The Paper Kites Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Paper Kites Mon, Nov 5
9:00 pm
Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Paper Kites (18+ Event) Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
House of Blues...
San Diego, CA
The Paper Kites Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
August Hall
San Francisco, CA
The Paper Kites Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Aladdin Theater
Portland, OR
The Paper Kites Sun, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Neumos
Seattle, WA
The Paper Kites (19+ Event) Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
The Paper Kites (19+ Event) Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Capital Ballroom...
Victoria, BC
The Paper Kites (18+ Event) Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
The Palace...
Calgary, AB
The Paper Kites (18+ Event) Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Union Hall -...
Edmonton, AB
The Paper Kites Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Louis Pub
Saskatoon, SK
The Paper Kites Sun, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Garrick Centre at...
Winnipeg, MB
The Paper Kites (19+ Event) Thu, Nov 22
8:00 pm
The Opera House...
Toronto, ON
The Paper Kites Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
London Music Hall...
London, ON
The Paper Kites Mon, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Corona Theatre
Montreal, QC
The Paper Kites (18+ Event) Tue, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
The Paper Kites (21+ Event) Wed, Nov 28
9:00 pm
Underground Arts
Philadelphia, PA
The Paper Kites Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Union Stage
Washington, DC
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review