The Lacs Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lacs Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Cone Denim...
Greensboro, NC
The Lacs Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Phase 2 Dining...
Lynchburg, VA
The Lacs (18+ Event) Sat, Feb 2, 2019
11:00 pm
Coyote Joes
Charlotte, NC
The Lacs Thu, Feb 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Union Jack's...
Annapolis, MD
The Lacs Fri, Feb 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Jergels Rhythm...
Warrendale, PA
The Lacs Thu, Feb 14, 2019
8:00 pm
State Theatre...
Greenville, NC
The Lacs Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
The Senate
Columbia, SC
The Lacs Wed, Feb 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Delmar Hall
St. Louis, MO
The Lacs Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
The Cotillion
Wichita, KS
The Lacs Sat, Feb 23, 2019
9:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
The Lacs (21+ Event) Fri, Mar 8, 2019
6:00 pm
Whiskey Barrel...
Laconia, NH
The Lacs (21+ Event) Sat, Mar 9, 2019
6:00 pm
Whiskey Barrel...
Laconia, NH
The Lacs Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Dos Amigos
Odessa, TX
The Lacs (18+ Event) Thu, Apr 4, 2019
7:00 pm
The Machine Shop...
Flint, MI
The Lacs (18+ Event) Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Dusty Armadillo
Rootstown, OH
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review