The Internet Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Gorillaz with The Internet Tue, Oct 16
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
The Internet Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Varsity Theater...
Minneapolis, MN
Gorillaz Demon Dayz Festival (Gorillaz, Erykah Badu, The Internet) Sat, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Pico Rivera...
Pico Rivera, CA
The Internet (16+ Event) Sun, Oct 21
9:00 pm
The Catalyst...
Santa Cruz, CA
The Internet Mon, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Fox Theater Oakland
Oakland, CA
The Internet Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
McMenamins...
Portland, OR
The Internet (19+ Event) Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
The Internet Fri, Oct 26
9:00 pm
Showbox SODO
Seattle, WA
The Internet Sun, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
The Internet Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Fremont Theater
San Luis Obispo, CA
The Internet (18+ Event) Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
The Observatory...
San Diego, CA
The Internet Sun, Nov 11
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
The Internet Mon, Nov 12
7:30 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
The Internet Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Emos Austin
Austin, TX
The Internet Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Aztec Theatre
San Antonio, TX
The Internet Sun, Nov 18
8:00 pm
House of Blues...
Houston, TX
The Internet Mon, Nov 19
8:00 pm
House of Blues...
Dallas, TX
The Internet (18+ Event) Tue, Nov 20
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
New Orleans, LA
The Internet Mon, Nov 26
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Charlotte, NC
The Internet Tue, Nov 27
8:00 pm
The Ritz Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
The Internet Tue, Dec 4
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
The Internet (18+ Event) Wed, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
The Internet Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review