The Band Perry Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Band Perry Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
The Band Perry Sun, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Delmar Hall
St. Louis, MO
The Band Perry Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Blue Note - MO
Columbia, MO
The Band Perry Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Granada Theater...
Lawrence, KS
The Band Perry Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Woolys
Des Moines, IA
The Band Perry Sun, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Slowdown
Omaha, NE
The Band Perry Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Robert Kirk...
Chattanooga, TN
The Band Perry Sun, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Bijou Theatre -...
Knoxville, TN
The Band Perry (18+ Event) Sun, Nov 25
8:00 pm
The Basement East
Nashville, TN
The Band Perry Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
House of Blues...
Houston, TX
The Band Perry Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Granada Theater...
Dallas, TX
The Band Perry Sun, Dec 2
11:59 pm
The Parish
Austin, TX
The Band Perry Sun, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
The Band Perry Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review