Taylor Swift Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Tue, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Fri, Aug 31
7:00 pm
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Sat, Sep 1
7:00 pm
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Tue, Sep 18
7:00 pm
The Dome at...
Saint Louis, MO
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz...
New Orleans, LA
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review