e-Sports Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Outlaws Sat, Feb 29
12:00 pm
Revention Music...
Houston, TX
Washington Justice - Weekend Pass Sat, Mar 7
11:59 am
The Anthem
Washington DC, DC
2020 MAAC E-Sports Championship - Friday Fri, Mar 13
9:00 am
Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
2020 MAAC E-Sports Championship - Saturday Sat, Mar 14
9:00 am
Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
Florida Mayhem - 2 Day Pass (3/14 - 3/15) Sat, Mar 14
1:59 pm
Watsco Center
Miami, FL
Florida Mayhem - Saturday Sat, Mar 14
2:00 pm
Watsco Center
Miami, FL
Florida Mayhem - Sunday Sun, Mar 15
2:00 pm
Watsco Center
Miami, FL
Atlanta Reign Homestand Weekend Sat, Mar 21
4:00 pm
Coca-Cola Roxy...
Atlanta, GA
San Francisco Shock - Saturday Sat, Mar 28
3:00 pm
Zellerbach...
Berkeley, CA
San Francisco Shock Sun, Mar 29
11:59 pm
Zellerbach...
Berkeley, CA
Washington Justice - Weekend Pass Sat, Apr 4
11:59 am
The Anthem
Washington DC, DC
Dallas Fuel - Amp It Up Weekend (4/4 - 4/5) Sat, Apr 4
11:59 am
Pavilion at...
Irving, TX
Toronto Defiant Spring Siege - Saturday Sat, Apr 18
12:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Seattle Surge - Weekend Pass (4/18 - 4/19) Sat, Apr 18
12:59 pm
WaMu Theater -...
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Valiant - Homestand 1 Sat, Apr 18
3:00 pm
The Novo
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Valiant - Homestand 1 Sun, Apr 19
3:00 pm
The Novo
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Fuel - Classic Weekend (4/25 - 4/26) Sat, Apr 25
10:59 am
Allen Event Center
Allen, TX
Boston Uprising Sat, Apr 25
11:00 am
Citizens Bank...
Boston, MA
Boston Uprising Sun, Apr 26
11:00 am
Citizens Bank...
Boston, MA
Philadelphia Fusion - Saturday Sat, May 23
11:00 am
The Met Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Fusion - Sunday Sun, May 24
11:00 am
The Met Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Overwatch League - Weekend Pass (May 30-31) Sat, May 30
11:59 pm
Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
Washington Justice - 2 Day Pass (5/30 - 5/31) Sat, May 30
11:59 pm
St. Elizabeth...
Washington DC, DC
Philadelphia Fusion Sat, Jun 6
1:00 pm
Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
Philadelphia Fusion Sun, Jun 7
3:00 pm
Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
< Prev 1 2
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review