NCAA Basketball Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
2018-19 Oregon Ducks Womens Basketball Season Tickets Mon, Oct 1
12:55 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
2018-19 Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball Season Tickets Mon, Oct 1
11:59 pm
Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Northern Iowa Panthers at South Dakota Coyotes Sat, Oct 13
11:59 pm
DakotaDome
Vermillion, SD
IUPUI Jaguars at Xavier Musketeers Mens Basketball Tue, Nov 6
11:59 pm
Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
Evansville Purple Aces at Xavier Musketeers Mens Basketball Sat, Nov 10
11:59 pm
Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
Georgetown Hoyas at Illinois Fighting Illini Tue, Nov 13
11:59 pm
State Farm Center
Champaign, IL
Wisconsin Badgers at Xavier Musketeers Tue, Nov 13
11:59 pm
Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
2K Sports College Hoops Classic Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Madison Square...
New York, NY
Penn State Nittany Lions at DePaul Blue Demons Thu, Nov 15
11:59 pm
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Ohio State Buckeyes at Creighton Bluejays Thu, Nov 15
11:59 pm
CenturyLink...
Omaha, NE
2K Sports College Hoops Classic Fri, Nov 16
5:00 pm
Madison Square...
New York, NY
Basketball Hall of Fame Classic - Semifinals Mon, Nov 19
6:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Legends Classic Mon, Nov 19
11:59 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Basketball Hall of Fame Classic - Finals Tue, Nov 20
6:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Legends Classic Tue, Nov 20
11:59 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
2018 Las Vegas Invitational - 2 Day Pass Thu, Nov 22
11:59 am
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Las Vegas Invitational - Thursday Thu, Nov 22
12:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Las Vegas Invitational - Friday Fri, Nov 23
12:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Miami RedHawks at Xavier Musketeers Mens Basketball Wed, Nov 28
11:59 pm
Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
Monmouth Hawks at Kentucky Wildcats Wed, Nov 28
11:59 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Oakland Golden Grizzlies at Xavier Musketeers Mens Basketball Sat, Dec 1
11:59 pm
Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
UNC Greensboro Spartans at Kentucky Wildcats Sat, Dec 1
11:59 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Ohio Bobcats at Xavier Musketeers Mens Basketball Wed, Dec 5
11:59 pm
Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
Basketball Hall of Fame Classic Fri, Dec 7
11:59 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Basketball Hall of Fame Classic Parking Fri, Dec 7
11:59 pm
Staples Center...
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review