Snoop Dogg Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Redemption of a Dogg Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre -...
Washington, DC
Redemption of a Dogg Sat, Nov 10
3:00 pm
Warner Theatre -...
Washington, DC
Redemption of a Dogg Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre -...
Washington, DC
Redemption of a Dogg Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Warner Theatre -...
Washington, DC
Snoop Dogg Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Snoop Dogg Sun, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Snoop Dogg Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Richmond Coliseum
Richmond, VA
Snoop Dogg, Bone Thugs N Harmony, Too Short, Warren G Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
UMBC Event Center
Baltimore, MD
Puff Puff Pass Tour - Snoop Dogg, Bone Thugs N Harmony, Too Short, Warren G Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Snoop Dogg Thu, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live at...
Hollywood, FL
Snoop Dogg Holiday Concert Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Jackie Robinson...
Daytona Beach, FL
Redemption of a Dogg (Rescheduled from 10/13) Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tower Theater...
Upper Darby, PA
Redemption of a Dogg (Rescheduled from 10/14) Sun, Mar 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Kings Theatre
Brooklyn, NY
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review