San Diego Padres Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at San Diego Padres Sat, Mar 23
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports...
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Sun, Mar 24
12:10 pm
Peoria Sports...
Peoria, AZ
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres (Opening Day) Thu, Mar 28
1:10 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Fri, Mar 29
7:10 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres (Swingin' Friar Bobblehead Giveaway) Sat, Mar 30
5:40 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres (Padres & Puppies Calendar Giveaway) Sun, Mar 31
1:10 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Mon, Apr 1
7:10 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 2
7:10 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 3
12:40 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Mon, Apr 15
7:10 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 16
6:10 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Thu, Apr 18
7:10 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Fri, Apr 19
7:10 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres (Poncho Fleece Blanket Giveaway) Sat, Apr 20
5:40 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres (Kids Easter Egg Giveaway) Sun, Apr 21
1:10 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 23
7:10 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 24
12:40 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Fri, May 3
7:10 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres (Bucket Hat Giveaway) Sat, May 4
5:40 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres (Kids Play Ball Set Giveaway) Sun, May 5
1:10 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Mon, May 6
7:10 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Tue, May 7
7:10 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Wed, May 8
12:40 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Thu, May 16
7:10 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Fri, May 17
7:10 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review