Rich The Kid Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rich the Kid (18+ Event) Fri, May 24
9:30 pm
Bassmnt
San Diego, CA
Rich The Kid Tue, May 28
7:00 pm
Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Rich The Kid Wed, May 29
7:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Rich The Kid Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Deluxe at Old...
Indianapolis, IN
Rich The Kid Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
House of Blues...
Cleveland, OH
Rich The Kid Mon, Jun 3
6:30 pm
Varsity Theater...
Minneapolis, MN
Rich The Kid Wed, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
Rich The Kid Thu, Jun 6
8:00 pm
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
Rich The Kid Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Rich The Kid Sun, Jun 9
8:00 pm
House of Blues...
San Diego, CA
Rich The Kid Mon, Jun 10
7:00 pm
The Wiltern
Los Angeles, CA
Rich The Kid Tue, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Fillmore San...
San Francisco, CA
Rich The Kid Tue, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Fillmore Miami...
Miami Beach, FL
Rich The Kid Thu, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Showbox at the...
Seattle, WA
Rich The Kid Fri, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Rich The Kid (18+ Event) Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Main Street Armory
Rochester, NY
Rich The Kid Wed, Jun 19
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Houston, TX
Rich The Kid Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Dallas, TX
Rich The Kid Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Aztec Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Rich The Kid Mon, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Rich The Kid Tue, Jun 25
8:00 pm
The Ritz Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
Rich The Kid Wed, Jun 26
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Charlotte, NC
Rich The Kid Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Rich The Kid Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Theatre of Living...
Philadelphia, PA
Rich The Kid Sun, Jun 30
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review