Ozuna Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ozuna Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
El Paso County...
El Paso, TX
Ozuna Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio, TX
Ozuna Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
State Farm...
Hidalgo, TX
Ozuna Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
WaMu Theater -...
Seattle, WA
Ozuna Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
L.A. Forum
Inglewood, CA
Ozuna Sun, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Ozuna Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Sames Auto Arena
Laredo, TX
Ozuna Sun, Nov 11
8:00 pm
HEB Center at...
Cedar Park, TX
Ozuna Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Ozuna Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Ozuna Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
L.A. Forum
Inglewood, CA
Ozuna Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Ozuna Sun, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Valley View...
San Diego, CA
Ozuna Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
NRG Arena
Houston, TX
Ozuna Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
La Hacienda Event...
Midland, TX
Ozuna Sun, Dec 2
8:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Ozuna Wed, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Verizon Theatre...
Grand Prairie, TX
Ozuna Thu, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Verizon Theatre...
Grand Prairie, TX
Ozuna Sun, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Ozuna (Rescheduled from 12/15) Thu, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Greensboro...
Greensboro, NC
Ozuna Sun, Dec 23
8:00 pm
American Airlines...
Miami, FL
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review