Oakland Athletics Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 22
12:35 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Thu, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Sat, Sep 1
6:05 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Sun, Sep 2
1:05 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Mon, Sep 3
1:05 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 4
7:05 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 5
7:05 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Fri, Sep 7
7:05 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Sat, Sep 8
1:05 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics (Sugar Skull Bobblehead Giveaway) Sun, Sep 9
1:05 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 18
7:05 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 19
7:05 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Oakland Athletics Thu, Sep 20
12:35 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Fri, Sep 21
7:05 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Sat, Sep 22
6:05 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Sun, Sep 23
1:05 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review