Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tickets for Sale

Notre Dame Fighting Irish is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Notre Dame Fighting Irish event!

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Fri, Nov 24
7:35 pm
Compton Family...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Stanford Cardinal Sat, Nov 25
5:00 pm
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Sat, Nov 25
7:05 pm
Compton Family...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan Wolverines Womens Basketball Wed, Nov 29
6:00 pm
Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan State Spartans Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Jack Breslin...
East Lansing, MI
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Fri, Dec 1
11:59 pm
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Sat, Dec 2
11:59 pm
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sun, Dec 3
2:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at UConn Huskies Womens Basketball (Moved from Gamel Pavilion) Sun, Dec 3
4:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Ball State Cardinals at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Michigan State Spartans at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Delaware Blue Hens Sat, Dec 9
11:59 pm
Bob Carpenter...
Newark, DE
DePaul Blue Demons at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Dartmouth Big Green at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Marquette Golden Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Wed, Dec 20
3:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Southeastern Louisiana Lions at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Syracuse Orange at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Dec 30
11:59 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Wed, Jan 3, 2018
9:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Miami Hurricanes at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Fri, Jan 5, 2018
11:59 pm
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Syracuse Orange Sat, Jan 6, 2018
3:15 pm
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 7, 2018
2:00 pm
McCamish Pavilion
Atlanta, GA
< Prev 1 2 3 4

NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review