Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tickets for Sale

Notre Dame Fighting Irish is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Notre Dame Fighting Irish event!

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Louisville Cardinals Mon, Sep 2
11:59 pm
Papa Johns...
Louisville, KY
2019 Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 13
12:55 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
2019 Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Season Parking (Includes Parking for All Regular Season Home Games) Fri, Sep 13
12:56 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
New Mexico Lobos at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Sep 14
2:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Sep 14
2:31 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Bulldogs Sat, Sep 21
11:59 pm
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Virginia Cavaliers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Sep 28
3:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Sep 28
3:31 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
Bowling Green Falcons at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Oct 5
3:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Oct 5
3:31 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
USC Trojans at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Oct 12
7:31 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan Wolverines Sat, Oct 26
11:59 pm
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Virginia Tech Hokies at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Nov 2
2:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Nov 2
2:31 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Duke Blue Devils Sat, Nov 9
11:59 pm
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
Navy Midshipmen at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Nov 16
2:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Nov 16
2:31 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Nov 23
2:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Nov 23
2:31 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Stanford Cardinal Sat, Nov 30
11:59 pm
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA

NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review