Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tickets for Sale

Notre Dame Fighting Irish is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Notre Dame Fighting Irish event!

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Virginia Tech Hokies at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Michigan State Spartans at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Fri, Feb 23
7:35 pm
Compton Family...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Wake Forest Demon Deacons Sat, Feb 24
3:00 pm
Lawrence Joel...
Winston Salem, NC
Michigan State Spartans at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Sat, Feb 24
7:05 pm
Compton Family...
Notre Dame, IN
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Sun, Feb 25
2:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Pittsburgh Panthers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Mens Basketball Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Virginia Cavaliers Sat, Mar 3
4:00 pm
John Paul Jones...
Charlottesville, VA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Maryland Terrapins Lacrosse Sat, Mar 3
11:59 pm
Maryland Stadium
College Park, MD
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Miami Hurricanes Baseball Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Mark Light...
Coral Gables, FL
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Miami Hurricanes Baseball Sat, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Mark Light...
Coral Gables, FL
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Miami Hurricanes Baseball Sun, Mar 11
1:00 pm
Mark Light...
Coral Gables, FL
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Florida State Seminoles Baseball Fri, Mar 16
6:00 pm
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Florida State Seminoles Baseball Sat, Mar 17
2:00 pm
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Florida State Seminoles Baseball Sun, Mar 18
12:00 pm
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Ohio State Buckeyes Mens Lacrosse Sun, Mar 25
12:00 pm
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Syracuse Orange Mens Lacrosse Sat, Mar 31
5:00 pm
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina State Wolfpack Baseball Fri, Apr 13
6:30 pm
Doak Field
Raleigh, NC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina State Wolfpack Baseball Sat, Apr 14
6:30 pm
Doak Field
Raleigh, NC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina State Wolfpack Baseball Sun, Apr 15
12:00 pm
Doak Field
Raleigh, NC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Indiana Hoosiers Baseball Tue, Apr 17
7:00 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Louisville Cardinals Baseball Thu, May 17
6:00 pm
Jim Patterson...
Louisville, KY
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Louisville Cardinals Baseball Fri, May 18
6:00 pm
Jim Patterson...
Louisville, KY
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Louisville Cardinals Baseball Sat, May 19
1:00 pm
Jim Patterson...
Louisville, KY
2018 Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Season Tickets Fri, Aug 31
11:58 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Michigan Wolverines at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
< Prev 1 2

NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review