Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tickets for Sale

Notre Dame Fighting Irish is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Notre Dame Fighting Irish event!

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
2017 Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 1
12:55 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Temple Owls at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Sep 2
1:01 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
Temple Owls at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Sep 2
3:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Georgia Bulldogs at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Sep 9
1:01 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
Georgia Bulldogs at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Boston College Eagles Sat, Sep 16
11:59 pm
Alumni Stadium -...
Chestnut Hill, MA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan State Spartans Sat, Sep 23
11:59 pm
Spartan Stadium-MI
East Lansing, MI
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Indiana Hoosiers Mens Soccer Tue, Sep 26
11:59 pm
Bill Armstrong...
Bloomington, IN
Miami RedHawks at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Sep 30
1:01 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
Miami RedHawks at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Sep 30
5:00 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina Tar Heels Sat, Oct 7
11:59 pm
Kenan Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
USC Trojans at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Oct 21
1:01 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
USC Trojans at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Oct 28
1:01 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Oct 28
3:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Nov 4
1:01 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Nov 4
3:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Miami Hurricanes Sat, Nov 11
11:59 pm
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
Navy Midshipmen at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Nov 18
1:01 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
Navy Midshipmen at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Nov 18
3:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Stanford Cardinal Sat, Nov 25
11:59 pm
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Fri, Dec 8
11:59 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Sat, Dec 9
11:59 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Minnesota Golden Gophers Mens Hockey Fri, Jan 26, 2018
11:59 pm
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Minnesota Golden Gophers Mens Hockey Sat, Jan 27, 2018
11:59 pm
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN

NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review