Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tickets for Sale

Notre Dame Fighting Irish is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Notre Dame Fighting Irish event!

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Binghamton Bearcats at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Binghamton Bearcats at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Jacksonville Dolphins at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Marquette Golden Eagles Womens Basketball Sat, Dec 22
12:30 pm
Al McGuire Center
Milwaukee, WI
Coppin State Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Dec 29
12:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Lehigh Mountain Hawks at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Sun, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Mon, Dec 31
5:00 pm
Compton Family...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Virginia Tech Hokies Tue, Jan 1, 2019
1:00 pm
Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Syracuse Orange at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Jan 5, 2019
12:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Michigan Wolverines at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Sat, Jan 5, 2019
3:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 6, 2019
3:00 pm
McCamish Pavilion
Atlanta, GA
Louisville Cardinals at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Compton Family...
Notre Dame, IN
Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Jan 12, 2019
12:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Compton Family...
Notre Dame, IN
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 13, 2019
1:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball Tue, Jan 15, 2019
9:00 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Virginia Tech Hokies Womens Basketball Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Jan 19, 2019
2:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 20, 2019
1:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Wisconsin Badgers vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Sun, Jan 20, 2019
6:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:00 pm
McCamish Pavilion
Atlanta, GA
< Prev 1 2 3

NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review