Murs Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Murs Thu, Apr 4
9:30 pm
The Casbah - San...
San Diego, CA
Murs Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
The Observatory...
Santa Ana, CA
Murs Sat, Apr 6
9:00 pm
Roxy Theatre Los...
West Hollywood, CA
Murs (21+ Event) Sun, Apr 7
7:00 pm
The Siren
Morro Bay, CA
Murs Tue, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Strummers
Fresno, CA
Murs (16+ Event) Wed, Apr 10
9:00 pm
The Catalyst...
Santa Cruz, CA
Murs Thu, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Slims
San Francisco, CA
Murs Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Hawthorne Theatre
Portland, OR
Murs Mon, Apr 15
8:30 pm
Domino Room
Bend, OR
Murs Wed, Apr 17
8:30 pm
Jub Jubs
Reno, NV
Murs (21+ Event) Thu, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Backstage Bar and...
Las Vegas, NV
Murs Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Crescent Ballroom...
Phoenix, AZ
Murs Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
191 Toole
Tucson, AZ
Murs Tue, Apr 23
8:00 pm
The Urban Lounge-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Murs (16+ Event) Wed, Apr 24
7:15 pm
Aggie Theater
Fort Collins, CO
Murs Thu, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Black Sheep
Colorado Springs, CO
Murs (16+ Event) Fri, Apr 26
8:15 pm
Cervantes...
Denver, CO
Murs Sun, Apr 28
8:00 pm
The Waiting Room...
Omaha, NE
Murs Mon, Apr 29
8:00 pm
7th Street Entry
Minneapolis, MN
Murs Tue, Apr 30
9:00 pm
Subterranean
Chicago, IL
Murs Thu, May 2
7:00 pm
Middle East...
Cambridge, MA
Murs (16+ Event) Fri, May 3
6:00 pm
Elsewhere
Brooklyn, NY
Murs Tue, May 7
9:00 pm
Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Murs (18+ Event) Wed, May 8
8:00 pm
The High Watt
Nashville, TN
Murs (18+ Event) Thu, May 9
9:00 pm
529 Bar
Atlanta, GA
< Prev 1 2
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review