Magic Giant Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Magic Giant Mon, Dec 31
10:00 pm
The Irenic
San Diego, CA
Magic Giant (16+ Event) Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Crescent Ballroom...
Phoenix, AZ
Magic Giant Fri, Jan 25, 2019
9:00 pm
Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Magic Giant (18+ Event) Mon, Jan 28, 2019
9:00 pm
Exit In
Nashville, TN
Magic Giant Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:00 pm
The Social
Orlando, FL
Magic Giant Tue, Feb 12, 2019
6:30 pm
Velvet Underground
Toronto, ON
Magic Giant Wed, Feb 13, 2019
9:00 pm
El Club
Detroit, MI
Magic Giant Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:00 pm
The Hi Fi
Indianapolis, IN
Magic Giant Thu, Feb 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Deluxe at Old...
Indianapolis, IN
Magic Giant Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Columbus Athenaeum
Columbus, OH
Magic Giant Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Grog Shop
Cleveland, OH
Magic Giant Wed, Feb 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Madison Theater -...
Covington, KY
Magic Giant Wed, Feb 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Madison Live
Covington, KY
Magic Giant Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Off Broadway
Saint Louis, MO
Magic Giant Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Colectivo Coffee...
Milwaukee, WI
Magic Giant Sat, Feb 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Amsterdam Bar and...
Saint Paul, MN
Magic Giant Tue, Feb 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Top Hat
Missoula, MT
Magic Giant Wed, Feb 27, 2019
6:00 pm
Crocodile Cafe
Seattle, WA
Magic Giant Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:00 pm
McMenamins Lola's...
Portland, OR
Magic Giant Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:00 pm
McMenamins...
Portland, OR
Magic Giant Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:00 pm
August Hall
San Francisco, CA
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review