Maggie Rose Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Maggie Rose Thu, Mar 7
9:00 pm
The Burl
Lexington, KY
Maggie Rose Fri, Mar 8
8:30 pm
Grog Shop
Cleveland, OH
Maggie Rose Sat, Mar 16
6:30 pm
U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Maggie Rose Thu, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
Baltimore, MD
Maggie Rose Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
The Wonder Bar - NJ
Asbury Park, NJ
Maggie Rose Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Maggie Rose (18+ Event) Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Zanzabar
Louisville, KY
Maggie Rose (18+ Event) Thu, Apr 11
9:00 pm
Proud Larrys
Oxford, MS
Maggie Rose Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Old Rock House
Saint Louis, MO
Grand Ole Opry - Kelsea Ballerini, Maggie Rose, Dale Watson Tue, Apr 16
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review