Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Preseason - Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings (Split Squads) Tue, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NHL Preseason - Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings (Kings Split Squad) Thu, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NHL Preseason - Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home...
Salt Lake City, UT
NHL Preseason - Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
2018-2019 Los Angeles Kings Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Thu, Oct 4
12:55 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings Fri, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings Sun, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Islanders at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buffalo Sabres at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Rangers at Los Angeles Kings Sun, Oct 28
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Philadelphia Flyers at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Tue, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Toronto Maple Leafs at Los Angeles Kings Tue, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings Wed, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Sun, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Carolina Hurricanes at Los Angeles Kings Sun, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Tue, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Jersey Devils at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Dec 8
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings Tue, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review