Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings Tue, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Dec 29
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tampa Bay Lightning at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Ottawa Senators at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Jan 21, 2019
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Feb 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 2, 2019
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Montreal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings Tue, Mar 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Florida Panthers at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 16, 2019
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Mar 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Apr 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review