Lil Xan Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lil Xan Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Theatre of Living...
Philadelphia, PA
Lil Xan Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Lil Xan Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
House of Blues...
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Lil Xan Sun, Oct 21
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Charlotte, NC
Lil Xan Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Lil Xan Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
The Plaza Live...
Orlando, FL
Lil Xan Tue, Oct 30
8:00 pm
House of Blues...
Houston, TX
Lil Xan Wed, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Aztec Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Lil Xan Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
House of Blues...
Dallas, TX
Lil Xan Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Sokol Auditorium
Omaha, NE
Lil Xan Sun, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater...
Kansas City, MO
Lil Xan Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
Lil Xan Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
Lil Xan Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Showbox SODO
Seattle, WA
Lil Xan Sun, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Lil Xan Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Lil Xan Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
House of Blues...
San Diego, CA
Lil Xan Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Lil Xan Sun, Nov 18
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
Lil Xan Fri, Nov 30
6:00 pm
The Ritz Theater...
Tampa, FL
Lil Xan Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Lil Xan Sun, Nov 10, 2019
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
San Diego, CA
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review