Kyle Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kyle (16+ Event) Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
Kyle Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Granada Theater...
Lawrence, KS
Kyle Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater...
Kansas City, MO
Kyle (18+ Event) Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Kyle Sat, Oct 20
9:00 pm
First Avenue Club
Iowa City, IA
Kyle Sun, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Riviera Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Kyle Sun, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Kyle Tue, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Kyle Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Kyle Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
The Shelter at...
Detroit, MI
Kyle Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Phoenix Concert...
Toronto, ON
Kyle Sun, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Corona Theatre
Montreal, QC
Kyle Mon, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Kyle Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Boston, MA
Kyle Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Kyle Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Kyle Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
Baltimore, MD
Kyle Sun, Nov 4
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Charlotte, NC
Kyle Mon, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Kyle Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Kyle Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Houston, TX
Kyle Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Dallas, TX
Kyle Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
El Rey Theater...
Albuquerque, NM
Kyle Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Kyle Thu, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Soma
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review