Kid Rock Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kid Rock Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Treasure Island...
Welch, MN
Bash on the Bay - Kid Rock Thu, Aug 29
3:00 pm
Put-In-Bay Airport
Put-In-Bay, OH
Kid Rock Fri, Sep 6
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music...
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock Sat, Sep 7
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music...
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock Fri, Sep 13
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music...
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music...
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock Fri, Sep 20
7:00 pm
PNC Music Pavilion
Charlotte, NC
Kid Rock Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Ameris Bank...
Alpharetta, GA
Kid Rock Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Ruoff Home...
Noblesville, IN
Kid Rock Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Riverbend Music...
Cincinnati, OH
Kid Rock Fri, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino...
Maryland Heights, MO
Kid Rock Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino...
Tinley Park, IL
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review