Kenosha Kingfish Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lakeshore Chinooks at Kenosha Kingfish Fri, Jul 5
6:35 pm
Simmons Field
Kenosha, WI
Traverse City Beach Bums at Kenosha Kingfish Sun, Jul 7
4:05 pm
Simmons Field
Kenosha, WI
Traverse City Beach Bums at Kenosha Kingfish Mon, Jul 8
7:05 pm
Simmons Field
Kenosha, WI
Lakeshore Chinooks at Kenosha Kingfish Sat, Jul 13
6:35 pm
Simmons Field
Kenosha, WI
Kalamazoo Growlers at Kenosha Kingfish Sat, Jul 20
6:35 pm
Simmons Field
Kenosha, WI
Kalamazoo Growlers at Kenosha Kingfish Sun, Jul 21
1:05 pm
Simmons Field
Kenosha, WI
Rockford Rivets at Kenosha Kingfish Wed, Jul 24
12:05 pm
Simmons Field
Kenosha, WI
Battle Creek Bombers at Kenosha Kingfish Thu, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Simmons Field
Kenosha, WI
Battle Creek Bombers at Kenosha Kingfish Fri, Jul 26
6:35 pm
Simmons Field
Kenosha, WI
Kokomo Jackrabbits at Kenosha Kingfish Tue, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Simmons Field
Kenosha, WI
Kokomo Jackrabbits at Kenosha Kingfish Wed, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Simmons Field
Kenosha, WI
Traverse City Beach Bums at Kenosha Kingfish Thu, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Simmons Field
Kenosha, WI
Traverse City Beach Bums at Kenosha Kingfish Fri, Aug 2
7:05 pm
Simmons Field
Kenosha, WI
Wisconsin Rapids Rafters at Kenosha Kingfish Mon, Aug 5
7:05 pm
Simmons Field
Kenosha, WI
Wisconsin Rapids Rafters at Kenosha Kingfish Wed, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Simmons Field
Kenosha, WI
Battle Creek Bombers at Kenosha Kingfish Sat, Aug 10
6:05 pm
Simmons Field
Kenosha, WI
Battle Creek Bombers at Kenosha Kingfish Sun, Aug 11
1:05 pm
Simmons Field
Kenosha, WI
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review