Keith Urban Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Keith Urban Fri, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Keith Urban Sat, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Hollywood Casino...
Tinley Park, IL
Keith Urban Sun, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Riverbend Music...
Cincinnati, OH
Keith Urban Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Keith Urban Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Amphitheater at...
Orange Beach, AL
Keith Urban Sun, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Tuscaloosa...
Tuscaloosa, AL
Keith Urban Fri, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena-CT
Uncasville, CT
Keith Urban Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena-CT
Uncasville, CT
Keith Urban Wed, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Moncton Events...
Moncton, NB
Keith Urban Fri, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Keith Urban Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON
Keith Urban Wed, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Keith Urban Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Keith Urban Sat, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Keith Urban Sun, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Scotiabank...
Calgary, AB
Keith Urban Tue, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Keith Urban Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Keith Urban Fri, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Keith Urban Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Adams Event Center
Missoula, MT
Keith Urban Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Keith Urban Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Laughlin Event...
Laughlin, NV
Keith Urban Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Keith Urban Mon, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Keith Urban Fri, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Keith Urban Sat, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
< Prev 1 2
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review