Keith Urban Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Keith Urban Thu, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Keith Urban Fri, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Keith Urban Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
KFC Yum Center
Louisville, KY
Keith Urban Wed, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Keith Urban Thu, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Keith Urban Sat, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Keith Urban Sun, Oct 28
7:00 pm
John Paul Jones...
Charlottesville, VA
Keith Urban Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Keith Urban Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Keith Urban Sat, Nov 3
7:30 pm
American Airlines...
Dallas, TX
Keith Urban Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney, AU
Keith Urban Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney, AU
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review