Jay Rock Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jay Rock Tue, Oct 16
9:00 pm
The Catalyst...
Santa Cruz, CA
Jay Rock Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Crescent Ballroom...
Phoenix, AZ
Jay Rock Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
The Observatory...
Santa Ana, CA
Jay Rock Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Soma
San Diego, CA
Jay Rock Mon, Oct 29
9:00 pm
Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Jay Rock Mon, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Granada Theater...
Lawrence, KS
Jay Rock (18+ Event) Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Amsterdam Bar and...
Saint Paul, MN
Jay Rock Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
The Cowan -...
Nashville, TN
Jay Rock (18+ Event) Sun, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Jay Rock Mon, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Jay Rock Tue, Nov 13
9:00 pm
El Club
Detroit, MI
Jay Rock (Rescheduled from 9/15) Tue, Nov 13
9:00 pm
El Club
Detroit, MI
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review