Gladys Knight Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Gladys Knight Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Borgata Casino...
Atlantic City, NJ
Gladys Knight Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Delaware State...
Harrington, DE
Gladys Knight (18+ Event) Fri, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake...
Prior Lake, MN
Gladys Knight Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Gladys Knight Sun, Aug 11
8:00 pm
The Aretha...
Detroit, MI
Gladys Knight Wed, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Gallagher...
Cedar Falls, IA
Gladys Knight Fri, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Paramount Arts...
Ashland, KY
Gladys Knight (Moved from Union Bank and Trust Pavilion) Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Gladys Knight Tue, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Gladys Knight Wed, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Durham Performing...
Durham, NC
Gladys Knight Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Pittsburgh...
Pittsburgh, PA
Gladys Knight Sun, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Lynn Memorial...
Lynn, MA
Gladys Knight Tue, Aug 27
8:00 pm
The Paramount...
Huntington, NY
Gladys Knight and The Spinners Wed, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Koussevitzky...
Lenox, MA
Gladys Knight Thu, Aug 29
8:00 pm
New Jersey...
Newark, NJ
Gladys Knight Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Chumash Casino...
Santa Ynez, CA
Gladys Knight Sun, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Gladys Knight Thu, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre -...
Memphis, TN
Gladys Knight Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Gladys Knight Sun, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Bardavon Opera House
Poughkeepsie, NY
Gladys Knight Fri, Oct 11
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino...
Kansas City, MO
Gladys Knight Sat, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Kansas Star Casino
Mulvane, KS
Gladys Knight Thu, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for...
San Antonio, TX
Gladys Knight Fri, Nov 8
7:30 pm
RiverCenter -...
Columbus, GA
Gladys Knight Wed, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Palladium Center...
Carmel, IN
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review