Gladys Knight Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Gladys Knight Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Ford Amphitheater...
Brooklyn, NY
Gladys Knight and The OJays Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
The Rooftop at...
New York, NY
Gladys Knight Sun, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Gladys Knight Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Cerritos Center
Cerritos, CA
Gladys Knight Thu, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Ordway Center for...
Saint Paul, MN
Gladys Knight Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Fabulous Fox...
Saint Louis, MO
Gladys Knight Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Holland...
Omaha, NE
Gladys Knight Fri, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Gladys Knight (21+ Event) Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
Gladys Knight Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Palace Theatre...
Greensburg, PA
Gladys Knight Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Broward Center Au...
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Gladys Knight Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Gladys Knight Fri, Feb 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing...
Englewood, NJ
Gladys Knight Fri, Mar 1, 2019
9:00 pm
Grand Sierra Theatre
Reno, NV
Gladys Knight Sat, May 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review