George Strait Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
George Strait with Blake Shelton Sat, Aug 17
5:00 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
George Strait Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
George Strait Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
George Strait Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Dickies Arena
Fort Worth, TX
George Strait Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Dickies Arena
Fort Worth, TX
George Strait Fri, Dec 6
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
George Strait Sat, Dec 7
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
George Strait Fri, Jan 24, 2020
8:00 pm
Intrust Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
George Strait Sat, Jan 25, 2020
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
George Strait Sun, Jan 26, 2020
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review