Derez Deshon Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Derez Deshon (18+ Event) Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
The Regent...
Los Angeles, CA
Derez Deshon (16+ Event) Mon, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Cervantes...
Denver, CO
Derez Deshon (18+ Event) Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Reggies Rock Club
Chicago, IL
Derez Deshon Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Pops
Sauget, IL
Derez Deshon Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Magic Stick
Detroit, MI
Derez Deshon Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
The Foundry...
Philadelphia, PA
Derez Deshon Fri, Nov 16
9:00 pm
Toads Place - CT
New Haven, CT
Derez Deshon (16+ Event) Sun, Nov 18
10:30 pm
SOB's (Sounds of...
New York, NY
Derez Deshon Mon, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Brighton Music Hall
Allston, MA
Derez Deshon Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
The Underground...
Charlotte, NC
Derez Deshon (18+ Event) Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Workplay Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Derez Deshon Sat, Nov 24
9:00 pm
Center Stage Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Derez Deshon (18+ Event) Tue, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Soul Kitchen
Mobile, AL
Derez Deshon Thu, Nov 29
10:00 pm
Play Sports Bar...
Tallahassee, FL
Derez Deshon (18+ Event) Fri, Nov 30
10:00 pm
Hangar 305
Miami, FL
Derez Deshon Sat, Dec 1
10:00 pm
Whiskey North
Tampa, FL
Derez Deshon Sun, Dec 2
10:00 pm
GILT Nightclub
Orlando, FL
Derez Deshon Wed, Dec 5
8:30 pm
Warehouse Live
Houston, TX
Derez Deshon Thu, Dec 6
8:30 pm
Come and Take It...
Austin, TX
Derez Deshon Fri, Dec 7
8:30 pm
The Prophet Bar
Dallas, TX
Derez Deshon (18+ Event) Sat, Dec 8
11:00 pm
Howlin Wolf - New...
New Orleans, LA
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review