Dancing with the Stars Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dancing with the Stars Wed, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Dancing with the Stars Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Memorial...
Wichita Falls, TX
Dancing with the Stars Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
Dancing with the Stars Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Smart Financial...
Sugar Land, TX
Dancing with the Stars Sun, Feb 25
7:00 pm
McAllen...
McAllen, TX
Dancing with the Stars Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Wagner Noel...
Midland, TX
Dancing with the Stars Tue, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Amarillo Civic...
Amarillo, TX
Dancing with the Stars Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Dancing with the Stars Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Abraham Chavez...
El Paso, TX
Dancing with the Stars Sat, Mar 3
4:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Dancing with the Stars Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Dancing with the Stars Sun, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Dancing with the Stars Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Fox Performing...
Riverside, CA
Dancing with the Stars Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Fox Performing...
Riverside, CA
Dancing with the Stars Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Dancing with the Stars Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
City National Civic
San Jose, CA
Dancing with the Stars Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Redding Civic...
Redding, CA
Dancing with the Stars Sun, Mar 11
8:00 pm
Hult Center -...
Eugene, OR
Dancing with the Stars Tue, Mar 13
8:00 pm
WaMu Theater -...
Seattle, WA
Dancing with the Stars Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
INB Performing...
Spokane, WA
Dancing with the Stars Thu, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Dancing with the Stars Fri, Mar 16
9:00 pm
Grand Sierra Theatre
Reno, NV
Dancing with the Stars Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Dancing with the Stars Sun, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Dancing with the Stars Dubuque Style Sat, May 12
7:00 pm
Five Flags Center
Dubuque, IA
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review