Bemidji Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Bemidji State Beavers Hockey Fri, Oct 12
11:59 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Australian Pink Floyd Show Sun, Oct 14
7:00 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Celtic Thunder Tue, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Bemidji High...
Bemidji, MN
Merrimack Warriors at Bemidji State Beavers Hockey Fri, Nov 9
11:59 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Merrimack Warriors at Bemidji State Beavers Hockey Sat, Nov 10
11:59 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Minnesota State Mankato Mavericks at Bemidji State Beavers Hockey Fri, Nov 23
11:59 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Minnesota State Mankato Mavericks at Bemidji State Beavers Hockey Sat, Nov 24
11:59 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Ron White Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Alabama Huntsville Chargers at Bemidji State Beavers Hockey Fri, Dec 7
11:59 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Alabama Huntsville Chargers at Bemidji State Beavers Hockey Sat, Dec 8
11:59 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Alaska-Anchorage Seawolves at Bemidji State Beavers Hockey Fri, Dec 14
11:59 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Alaska-Anchorage Seawolves at Bemidji State Beavers Hockey Sat, Dec 15
11:59 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Alaska Fairbanks Nanooks at Bemidji State Beavers Hockey Fri, Jan 11, 2019
11:59 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Alaska Fairbanks Nanooks at Bemidji State Beavers Hockey Sat, Jan 12, 2019
11:59 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Michigan Tech Huskies at Bemidji State Beavers Hockey Fri, Jan 18, 2019
11:59 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Michigan Tech Huskies at Bemidji State Beavers Hockey Sat, Jan 19, 2019
11:59 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Northern Michigan Wildcats at Bemidji State Beavers Hockey Fri, Feb 15, 2019
11:59 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Northern Michigan Wildcats at Bemidji State Beavers Hockey Sat, Feb 16, 2019
11:59 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Bowling Green Falcons at Bemidji State Beavers Hockey Fri, Feb 22, 2019
11:59 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Bowling Green Falcons at Bemidji State Beavers Hockey Sat, Feb 23, 2019
11:59 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN

Venues in Bemidji, MN

NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review