South Bend Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
There's One in Every Family Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Garth Brooks Parking Sat, Oct 20
7:01 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour Wed, Oct 24
6:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Theresa Caputo Fri, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
John Crist Sun, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Florida State Seminoles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Nov 10
7:31 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
Davy Knowles (21+ Event) Fri, Nov 16
9:00 pm
Vegetable Buddies
South Bend, IN
Straight No Chaser Wed, Nov 28
6:30 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Sound Of Music Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Sound Of Music Sat, Dec 1
2:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Sound Of Music Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Sound Of Music Sun, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 8
2:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Mannheim Steamroller Wed, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Charlie Brown Christmas Thu, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Albert Castiglia Fri, Dec 21
9:00 pm
Vegetable Buddies
South Bend, IN
NHL Winter Classic: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Boston Bruins Tue, Jan 1, 2019
1:00 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Evita Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Evita Sat, Jan 26, 2019
2:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Evita Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Evita Sun, Jan 27, 2019
2:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
John Mellencamp Thu, Feb 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Stomp Sun, Feb 24, 2019
6:30 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in South Bend, IN

NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review