South Bend Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Great Lakes Loons at South Bend Cubs Fri, Apr 27
7:35 pm
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
Great Lakes Loons at South Bend Cubs Sat, Apr 28
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
New Kingston Sat, Apr 28
10:00 pm
Vegetable Buddies
South Bend, IN
Great Lakes Loons at South Bend Cubs Sun, Apr 29
2:05 pm
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
The Illusionists Sun, Apr 29
6:30 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd Tribute Tue, May 1
7:30 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Kinky Boots Fri, May 4
8:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Kinky Boots Sat, May 5
2:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Kinky Boots Sat, May 5
8:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Kinky Boots Sun, May 6
2:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Kinky Boots Sun, May 6
7:30 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Burlington Bees at South Bend Cubs Mon, May 7
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
Burlington Bees at South Bend Cubs Tue, May 8
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
Burlington Bees at South Bend Cubs Wed, May 9
10:35 am
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
Clinton LumberKings at South Bend Cubs Thu, May 10
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
Clinton LumberKings at South Bend Cubs Fri, May 11
7:35 pm
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
Clinton LumberKings at South Bend Cubs Sat, May 12
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
Alice in Chains Wed, May 16
8:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Lansing Lugnuts at South Bend Cubs Mon, May 21
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
Lansing Lugnuts at South Bend Cubs Tue, May 22
10:35 am
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
Lansing Lugnuts at South Bend Cubs Wed, May 23
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
Lansing Lugnuts at South Bend Cubs Thu, May 24
10:35 am
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs Fri, May 25
7:35 pm
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs Sat, May 26
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
Talking Dreads Sat, May 26
10:00 pm
Vegetable Buddies
South Bend, IN
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in South Bend, IN

NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review