South Bend Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Stomp Sun, Feb 24
6:30 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
South Bend Symphony Orchestra - Pagnini Variations Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Jim Gaffigan Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
The Deplorables Sat, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Les Miserables Tue, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Les Miserables Wed, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Subdudes Wed, Mar 20
8:00 pm
Vegetable Buddies
South Bend, IN
Les Miserables Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Les Miserables Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Les Miserables Sat, Mar 23
2:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Les Miserables Sat, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Roots of a Rebellion (21+ Event) Sat, Mar 23
10:00 pm
Vegetable Buddies
South Bend, IN
Les Miserables Sun, Mar 24
1:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Les Miserables Sun, Mar 24
6:30 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs Thu, Apr 4
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs Fri, Apr 5
7:35 pm
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
Michael Carbonaro Tue, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Lansing Lugnuts at South Bend Cubs Fri, Apr 12
7:35 pm
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
Lansing Lugnuts at South Bend Cubs Sat, Apr 13
4:05 pm
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
South Bend Symphony Orchestra - Beethoven Sat, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
Lansing Lugnuts at South Bend Cubs Sun, Apr 14
2:05 pm
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
Great Lakes Loons at South Bend Cubs Mon, Apr 15
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
Great Lakes Loons at South Bend Cubs Tue, Apr 16
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
Great Lakes Loons at South Bend Cubs Wed, Apr 17
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field...
South Bend, IN
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd Tribute Wed, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Morris Performing...
South Bend, IN
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in South Bend, IN

NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review