Prior Lake Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
OAR with Matt Nathanson Fri, Sep 7
6:30 pm
Mystic Lake...
Prior Lake, MN
Counting Crows Sun, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake...
Prior Lake, MN
Legacy Fighting Alliance (18+ Event) Fri, Sep 21
5:00 pm
Mystic Lake...
Prior Lake, MN
Rock Brats and Beer (18+ Event) Fri, Sep 28
5:00 pm
Mystic Lake...
Prior Lake, MN
Rock Brats and Beer (18+ Event) Sat, Sep 29
4:00 pm
Mystic Lake...
Prior Lake, MN
Dane Cook (18+ Event) Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Mystic Lake...
Prior Lake, MN
Dane Cook (18+ Event) Sat, Oct 6
10:30 pm
Mystic Lake...
Prior Lake, MN
The Avett Brothers (18+ Event) Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake...
Prior Lake, MN
Billy Gibbons (18+ Event) Sun, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake...
Prior Lake, MN
Straight No Chaser (18+ Event) Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake...
Prior Lake, MN
So You Think You Can Dance Live (18+ Event) Sun, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake...
Prior Lake, MN
Thunder from Down Under (18+ Event) Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake...
Prior Lake, MN
Thunder from Down Under Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake...
Prior Lake, MN
Thunder from Down Under Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake...
Prior Lake, MN
Lord Of The Dance (18+ Event) Sun, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake...
Prior Lake, MN
Donny and Marie Osmond (18+ Event) Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake...
Prior Lake, MN
Ron White (18+ Event) Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake...
Prior Lake, MN
The Tenors (18+ Event) Thu, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake...
Prior Lake, MN

Venues in Prior Lake, MN

NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review