Beverly Hills Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy Sat, Jun 29
9:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Howard Jones Sat, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Happy Together Tour Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Jed Madela Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Beautiful Soulz Awards Sun, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Arnel Pineda Sat, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Sinbad Sat, Sep 7
9:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
David Crosby Tue, Sep 10
9:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Cee Lo Green Sat, Sep 14
9:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Gino Vannelli Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Engelbert Humperdinck (Rescheduled from 2/17) Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Oingo Boingo Dance Party Thu, Oct 31
9:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Betty Buckley (18+ Event) Sat, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Jesse Cook (18+ Event) Thu, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Astana Ballet - Masterpieces Fri, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Todrick Hall Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Ottmar Liebert (18+ Event) Sat, Feb 15, 2020
9:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Carol Burnett Sat, Mar 14, 2020
8:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA

Venues in Beverly Hills, CA

NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review