Beverly Hills Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
David Crosby Tue, Sep 10
9:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Cee Lo Green Sat, Sep 14
9:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Dave Mason and Richie Furay Sun, Oct 6
9:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Gino Vannelli Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
A Night with Janis Joplin Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Pat Benatar Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Engelbert Humperdinck (Rescheduled from 2/17) Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Oingo Boingo Dance Party Thu, Oct 31
9:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Betty Buckley (18+ Event) Sat, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Jesse Cook (18+ Event) Thu, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Astana Ballet - Masterpieces Fri, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Todrick Hall Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Beatles Tribute Sat, Dec 7
9:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Art Garfunkel Sun, Jan 12, 2020
7:30 pm
Wallis Annenberg...
Beverly Hills, CA
Ottmar Liebert (18+ Event) Sat, Feb 15, 2020
9:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Sinbad (Rescheduled from 9/7/2019) Fri, Mar 13, 2020
8:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Carol Burnett Sat, Mar 14, 2020
8:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA

Venues in Beverly Hills, CA

NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review