Concord Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Piff the Magic Dragon Thu, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
Hannah Sanders and Ben Savage Sun, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
The McCartney Years - Tribute Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
Juston McKinney Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
Animal Farm Mon, May 6
10:00 am
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
Needtobreathe Thu, May 9
7:00 pm
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
Dialogues des Carmelites Mon, May 13
6:00 pm
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
Daniel Tigers Neighborhood Tue, May 14
6:00 pm
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
Finding Neverland Fri, May 17
8:00 pm
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
John Cusack with Say Anything Screening Sat, May 18
7:00 pm
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
The Brigadoons Sun, May 19
4:00 pm
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
Purple Reign - The Prince Tribute Show Sun, May 19
7:30 pm
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
Showtime For Shakespeare Tue, May 21
10:00 am
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
Pete the Cat Tue, May 28
10:00 am
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
Pete the Cat Tue, May 28
12:00 pm
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
Carmen Tue, Jun 4
6:00 pm
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
Brian Wilson Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
Tiffany Jenkins Fri, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
Lyle Lovett Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
Jesse Cook Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
Kansas Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH
Nick Offerman Sun, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Capitol Center -...
Concord, NH

Venues in Concord, NH

NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review