Rochester Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Mayo Civic Center...
Rochester, MN
Big Church Night Out Sun, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Mayo Civic Center...
Rochester, MN
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Mayo Civic Center...
Rochester, MN
The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 1
2:00 pm
Mayo Civic Center...
Rochester, MN
The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Mayo Civic Center...
Rochester, MN
Natalie Grant Sun, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Autumn Ridge Church
Rochester, MN
The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 8
3:00 pm
Mayo Civic Center...
Rochester, MN
The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Mayo Civic Center...
Rochester, MN
The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Mayo Civic Center...
Rochester, MN
An Andy And Bing Christmas Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center...
Rochester, MN
Under The Streetlamp Sat, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center...
Rochester, MN
Lorie Line Mon, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center...
Rochester, MN
Tonic Sol-fa Thu, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center...
Rochester, MN
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Beatles Tribute Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center...
Rochester, MN
KODO Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center...
Rochester, MN
Acoustic Eidolon Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Rochester Art Center
Rochester, MN
Cherish the Ladies Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center...
Rochester, MN
Mercyme Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Mayo Civic Center...
Rochester, MN
Stayin' Alive - One Night of the Bee Gees Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center...
Rochester, MN
Harlem Globetrotters Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Mayo Civic Center...
Rochester, MN
Whose Live Anyway Tue, May 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Mayo Civic Center...
Rochester, MN

Venues in Rochester, MN

NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review