Christina Aguilera Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Christina Aguilera Mon, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre...
Oakland, CA
Christina Aguilera Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Fantasy Springs...
Indio, CA
Christina Aguilera Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre -...
Los Angeles, CA
Christina Aguilera Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Christina Aguilera Mon, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Christina Aguilera Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Smart Financial...
Sugar Land, TX
Christina Aguilera Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
Christina Aguilera Sun, Nov 4
8:00 pm
River Spirit Casino
Tulsa, OK
Christina Aguilera Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Stifel Theatre
St. Louis, MO
Christina Aguilera Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre-LA
New Orleans, LA
Christina Aguilera Sun, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Fabulous Fox...
Atlanta, GA
Christina Aguilera Tue, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Duke Energy...
Saint Petersburg, FL
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review