Chris Janson Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Common Ground Music Festival - 4 Day Pass (6/27 - 6/30) (Zedd, Playboi Carti, Cole Swindell, YG, Big Boi) Thu, Jun 27
3:59 pm
Adado Riverfront...
Lansing, MI
Common Ground Music Festival - Saturday (Cole Swindell, Chris Janson, Tracy Lawrence) Sat, Jun 29
3:00 pm
Adado Riverfront...
Lansing, MI
The Fest - Lee Brice, Chris Janson Wed, Jul 3
6:00 pm
Long Island...
Farmingville, NY
Chris Janson Sat, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Buchanan County...
Independence, IA
Chris Janson Wed, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Jackson County...
Central Point, OR
Chris Janson Sun, Jul 14
8:30 pm
Madison County...
Madison, NE
Grand Ole Opry - Chris Janson, Kelsea Ballerini, Craig Morgan, The Gatlin Brothers, Del McCoury Band, Mark Wills Tue, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Chris Janson Wed, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Lane County Fair
Eugene, OR
Chris Janson Thu, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Deep Water...
Manson, WA
Chris Janson Fri, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Washington County...
Hillsboro, OR
Chris Janson Mon, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Central States...
Rapid City, SD
Chris Janson Wed, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Walla Walla...
Walla Walla, WA
Chris Janson (21+ Event) Fri, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Win River Resort...
Redding, CA
Chris Janson Wed, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Chris Janson Wed, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Fresno Fairgrounds
Fresno, CA
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review