Chicago Blackhawks Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Feb 24
2:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Buffalo Sabres at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Mar 11
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Flyers at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Apr 3
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Apr 11
11:59 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 13
11:59 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 20
11:59 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 27
11:59 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 28
11:59 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Jun 6
11:59 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review