Carrie Underwood Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Carrie Underwood Wed, May 1
7:00 pm
Greensboro...
Greensboro, NC
Carrie Underwood Fri, May 3
7:00 pm
Legacy Arena at...
Birmingham, AL
Carrie Underwood Sat, May 4
7:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Carrie Underwood Mon, May 6
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Carrie Underwood Thu, May 9
7:00 pm
Talking Stick...
Phoenix, AZ
Carrie Underwood Sat, May 11
7:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Carrie Underwood Sun, May 12
7:00 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Carrie Underwood Tue, May 14
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Carrie Underwood Thu, May 16
7:00 pm
ORACLE Arena
Oakland, CA
Carrie Underwood Sat, May 18
7:00 pm
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
Carrie Underwood Tue, May 21
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Carrie Underwood Wed, May 22
8:00 pm
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Carrie Underwood Fri, May 24
7:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Carrie Underwood Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Carrie Underwood Tue, May 28
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Carrie Underwood Thu, May 30
7:00 pm
MacDonald Island...
Fort McMurray, AB
Carrie Underwood Fri, May 31
7:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Carrie Underwood Sun, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Carrie Underwood Sun, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Carrie Underwood Mon, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Carrie Underwood Thu, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Carrie Underwood Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Carrie Underwood Sun, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Bankers Life...
Indianapolis, IN
Carrie Underwood Tue, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center
Saint Louis, MO
Carrie Underwood Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2 3
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review