Bas Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bas (19+ Event) Wed, Jan 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
Bas Thu, Jan 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Chop Suey
Seattle, WA
Bas Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Hawthorne Theatre
Portland, OR
Bas Sun, Jan 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Harlows Night Club
Sacramento, CA
Bas (18+ Event) Tue, Jan 22, 2019
9:00 pm
The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Bas (16+ Event) Wed, Jan 23, 2019
9:00 pm
The Catalyst...
Santa Cruz, CA
Bas Thu, Jan 24, 2019
9:00 pm
El Rey Theatre...
Los Angeles, CA
Bas Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Velvet Jones
Santa Barbara, CA
Bas Sun, Jan 27, 2019
8:00 pm
The Observatory...
Santa Ana, CA
Bas Mon, Jan 28, 2019
8:00 pm
Soma
San Diego, CA
Bas Wed, Jan 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Crescent Ballroom...
Phoenix, AZ
Bas Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8:00 pm
The Complex - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Bas (16+ Event) Sat, Feb 2, 2019
9:00 pm
Cervantes...
Denver, CO
Bas Tue, Feb 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Bourbon Theatre
Lincoln, NE
Bas Wed, Feb 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Granada Theater...
Lawrence, KS
Bas Thu, Feb 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Fubar - MO
Saint Louis, MO
Bas (18+ Event) Fri, Feb 8, 2019
9:00 pm
7th Street Entry
Minneapolis, MN
Bas Sat, Feb 9, 2019
9:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-WI
Madison, WI
Bas Sun, Feb 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Bottom Lounge
Chicago, IL
Bas Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Bas Wed, Feb 13, 2019
8:30 pm
Grog Shop
Cleveland, OH
Bas Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:00 pm
The Basement-OH
Columbus, OH
Bas Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Bas Wed, Feb 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Come and Take It...
Austin, TX
Bas Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Aztec Theatre
San Antonio, TX
< Prev 1 2
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review