Badfish Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Badfish Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Delmar Hall
St. Louis, MO
Badfish (Rescheduled from 8/4) Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
The Crossroads - KS
Kansas City, MO
Badfish Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Badfish Wed, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Badfish Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
The Ranch Concert...
Fort Myers, FL
Badfish Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Jannus Live
Saint Petersburg, FL
Badfish Sat, Nov 10
5:00 pm
Abacoa Town...
Jupiter, FL
Badfish Wed, Dec 26
7:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Badfish (18+ Event) Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Mulcahys
Wantagh, NY
Badfish Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Badfish Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Toads Place - CT
New Haven, CT
Badfish Sun, Dec 30
7:00 pm
The Strand...
Providence, RI
Badfish (16+ Event) Thu, Jan 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
Badfish Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Theatre of Living...
Philadelphia, PA
Badfish Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Badfish Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:30 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Badfish Sat, Jan 12, 2019
8:00 pm
The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Badfish Sun, Jan 13, 2019
7:00 pm
State Theatre...
Greenville, NC
Badfish Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:00 pm
The Cowan -...
Nashville, TN
Badfish Wed, Jan 16, 2019
9:00 pm
Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Badfish Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Cone Denim...
Greensboro, NC
Badfish Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Music Farm...
Charleston, SC
Badfish Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Charlotte, NC
Badfish Sun, Jan 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Badfish (18+ Event) Wed, Jan 30, 2019
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review