Arizona Wildcats Hockey Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Wildcats vs. NHL Alumni Sat, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Maryville Saints at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Thu, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Maryville Saints at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Sat, Nov 10
1:00 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Grand Canyon University Lopes at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Sun, Nov 11
1:00 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Arkansas Razorbacks at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Thu, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Missouri State Bears at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Fri, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Missouri State Bears at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Sat, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Arizona State Sun Devils at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Fri, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Arizona State Sun Devils at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Grand Canyon University Lopes at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Grand Canyon University Lopes at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
UNLV Rebels at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Sat, Jan 12, 2019
1:00 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
UNLV Rebels at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Sun, Jan 13, 2019
4:00 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Oklahoma Sooners at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Central Oklahoma Bronchos at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Central Oklahoma Bronchos at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Utah Utes at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Utah Utes at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Sun, Jan 27, 2019
2:00 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Colorado State Rams at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Colorado College Tigers at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Fri, Feb 1, 2019
1:00 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Colorado College Tigers at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Sat, Feb 2, 2019
1:00 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Arizona State Sun Devils at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Arizona State Sun Devils at Arizona Wildcats Hockey Sun, Feb 24, 2019
4:00 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review